AMI Users Verification

    
Sr Photo First Name Membership Id Email Id Username Update Info Get Password
1 Dutta Bhramar (Ms.) AM/109/2018-19 Available bd.bot3@gmail.com
click
2 Chakraborty Dipjyoti (Dr.) AM/108/2018-19 Available cdipjyoti@banasthali.in
click
3 Giba Jentu (Ms.) AM/107/2018-19 Available jentugiba@gmail.com
click
4 Kannappan Sucharitha Mohanvel AM/106/2018-19 Available charusunder@gmail.com
click
5 Bithi Debbarma (Ms.) AM/105/2018-19 Available bithi17d@gmail.com
click
6 Chellappan Soundar Raju (Dr.) AM/104/2018-19 Available csoundarpgr@gmail.com
click
7 Biswas Gargi (Dr.) AM/103/2018-19 Available gargi129@gmail.com
click
8 Jakka Ravindran Swathy (Ms.) AM/102/2018-19 Available mailmeswathy@gmail.com
click
9 Archer Ann (Dr.) AM/101/2018-19 Available ann_charles2006@rediffmail.com
click
10 Pancholy Anjly (Dr.) AM/100/2018-19 Available anjlyp@rediffmail.com
click
11 Shobana S (Dr.) AM/099/2018-19 Available shobana.s@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
click
12 Tracy Preetanshika (Ms.) AM/098/2018-19 Available preetanshika@gmail.com
click
13 KODE AM/097/2018-19 Available tothedr.hic@gmail.com
click
14 Abdul Mujaheed (Mr.) AM/096/2018-19 Available abdulmujaheed@yahoo.com
click
15 Dey Satarupa (Dr.) AM/095/2018-19 Available dey1919@gmail.com
click
16 Patel Divya (Dr.) AM/094/2018-19 Available divya_patel28@hotmail.com
click
17 Mishra Pratibha (Dr.) AM/093/2018-19 Available pmpratibhamishra@gmail.com
click
18 K Vinod Kumar (Dr.) AM/092/2018-19 Available vinodkmr33@gmail.com
click
19 Elavalli Sheeba (Dr.) AM/091/2018-19 Available sheeba.elavalli@gmail.com
click
20 Bandi Aruna (Dr.) AM/090/2018-19 Available AM/090/2018-19
click
First   <<  1 2 3 4 5  >>  Last