AMI Users Verification

    
Sr Photo First Name Membership Id Email Id Username Update Info Get Password
1 Pancholy Anjly (Dr.) AM/100/2018-19 Available anjlyp@rediffmail.com
click
2 Shobana S (Dr.) AM/099/2018-19 Available shobana.s@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
click
3 Tracy Preetanshika (Ms.) AM/098/2018-19 Available preetanshika@gmail.com
click
4 Kode Jyothsna (Dr.) AM/097/2018-19 Available tothedr.hic@gmail.com
click
5 Abdul Mujaheed (Mr.) AM/096/2018-19 Available abdulmujaheed@yahoo.com
click
6 Dey Satarupa (Dr.) AM/095/2018-19 Available dey1919@gmail.com
click
7 Patel Divya (Dr.) AM/094/2018-19 Available divya_patel28@hotmail.com
click
8 Mishra Pratibha (Dr.) AM/093/2018-19 Available pmpratibhamishra@gmail.com
click
9 K Vinod Kumar (Dr.) AM/092/2018-19 Available vinodkmr33@gmail.com
click
10 Elavalli Sheeba (Dr.) AM/091/2018-19 Available sheeba.elavalli@gmail.com
click
11 Bandi Aruna (Dr.) AM/090/2018-19 Available AM/090/2018-19
click
12 Swapna. G (Dr.) AM/089/2018-19 Available sapnamicro@gmail.com
click
13 Ghosh Sougata Pradip (Dr.) AM/088/2018-19 Available ghoshsibb@gmail.com
click
14 Anand Santosh (Dr.) AM/087/2018-19 Available santosh.anand87@gmail.com
click
15 Karuppaiyan Jothibasu (Dr.) AM/086/2018-19 Available jothibasuks@gmail.com
click
16 Khan Shazia (Ms.) AM/085/2018-19 Available shaziakhan.i2013@yahoo.in
click
17 Kaja Abdhul (Dr.) AM/084/2018-19 Available kabdhul@yahoo.com
click
18 Pethannan Raja Rajan (Prof.) AM/083/2018-19 Available rajarajanbioscience@gmail.com
click
19 Thanuja V (Ms.) AM/082/2018-19 Available thanujav11@gmail.com
click
20 Tejashree S (Ms.) AM/081/2018-19 Available trja.shiva25@gmail.com
click
First   <<  1 2 3 4 5  >>  Last